Fred makes me laugh

I’ve known Fred for over a decade now, though most of our relationship has been conducted on web pages and email. I’ve seen him once since we left Poway in 2000, when My Chief and I went to SD to see a Padres game at their new ballpark – it was the celebration of our 20th wedding anniversary. I made Duffy take me out to Poway to see my old Group and Fred happened to be there. He keeps me amused, for which I am so grateful. Here’s the latest amusement he’s provided for me:

The Current Occupant’s Administration will be honouring the 43rd President of the United States by naming the gap between the tectonic plates beneath Haiti after him. The area will now be known officially as “Bush’s Fault.”

Leave a Reply

