“When you start promising “positive” rights, you open the door to an endless demands for all sorts of things.”

My Friend, soberhorsethief, at Bile Offload has a post I found really interesting. Since when IS ‘marriage’ – by ANY definition – the bidniss of Uncle Sam?

I can’t read his site AT his site because the white on black gives me headache for hours after…but since I get his posts delivered to my email, I can read them in comfort, and I like the way the man thinks.

Going to Georgia in a bit, time to get outta the city and remember the whole world doesn’t look like this monstrosity of a metro area. Have a great weekend, and I’ll see ya in about 24!

Leave a Reply

