Honor and Remember

There’s a man who’s trying to get a flag adopted that honours Our Fallen every day, just as the POW/MIA flag has been adopted for that remembrance. Thanks to Bob Belvedere at The Camp of the Saints, I have a link to the site where you can find out all you need, and even buy some of the items for yourself. I don’t get paid for 2 weeks, but I’ll be sending some of my steadily-dwindling supply for one of these, or a bumper sticker, maybe a shirt…I think this may be an item people get from me for Christmas or Chanukah this year…

Go check out Honor And Remember, see if you can help the cause.

2 comments

  1. bobbelvedere · · Reply

    Thanks, KC.

    The worst of the hurricances has been in Washington – lot of damage.

    1. My pleasure, Bob.

      And: Boy, have you got THAT right. Long long cleanup & recovery on this one.

Leave a Reply

