First saw this video at Paco’s, I think: “If they think being a Republican means they are safe…

…they don’t understand us at all.”

I cannot for the life of me figure out how to put the video here, and I seem to have a cute blond little interruption that insists I need to play with her, so I don’t have that uninterrupted time that has become so precious – and scarce – in which to play around with it. But it’s up at Big Journalism, so if you haven’t seen it, please go check it out.

Tomorrow’s News Today: November is Coming.

Also, the Flag of the First Pennsylvania Rifles – “I will not be Dominated.”

Just seemed fitting…

Leave a Reply

