Monday with Achmed the Dead Terrorist

Good morning! It’s cold again in NEFL, I’ve been watching frost form on my lil truck and the roof of the house across the street. My hands and feet are cold, but the coffee’s good. Had a busy weekend, won’t go into details except to say “I really don’t like having a lot less money than I had last year at this time.” I know I’m not being punished, but it has begun to feel like privation.

On the other hand, the furnace works and the Pixie will be here soon, so y’all have a terrific Monday, no matter what!

UPDATE: First P-3 of the day just took off over the house. I love that.

Leave a Reply

