Welcome to the Blogroll!

Gator Doug – at The Daley Gator – has a new addition to his blogroll, and when I saw the brilliance displayed at Randy’s Roundtable, I had to follow in his footsteps.

I mean, really, how can you ignore such items as Energy Independence:

1. Stop buying from the enemies, just quit. It will bankrupt the Mullah’s in no time.(we can’t make up for the shortfall is a liberal/enviro nut lie.)
2. Open the U.S. spigots. Alaska, Wyoming, North Dakota, Texas, Offshore.
3. Build a damn refinery, 1976 was the last one.
4. Nuke up.
Some agree.
My state has plenty.
Its time to make the Mid East irrelevant.

Thanks, Doug!

2 comments

  1. Thanks for the link!
    I will be stopping by from time to time.

    1. Thanks, Randy, and welcome! Really enjoyed what I read at your Roundtable, will be stopping by myself. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

