Long day…but a lot of fun, dontchaknow?

This is my new picture on my phone. Ain’t they cute? They were watching “Finding Nemo” together this morning, and when she saw I was going to take a picture, this is what my Pixie did.

Going to my favorite meeting of the week tonight – carrying the message to the Salvation Army is a real high point for me. It’s helpful to be reminded of how good I really have it…not materially, but being spiritually and physically fit is a Gift I can’t be reminded of too often.

Hope y’all have a terrific evening, and I’ll see you back here again soon, I hope! Thanks for stopping by!

********************************************************************************************************************************************************

We worry about what a child will become tomorrow,

yet we forget that he is someone today.

~Stacia Tauscher

Leave a Reply

