All I can say is…*heavy sigh*

I don’t hurt as much today as I did over the weekend. The headache didn’t start till this evening. I’ve been doing some research, and have made an appointment with my doc to talk about symptoms I’ve been having. I’m so tired.

I’m tired of having no energy. I’m tired of being anxious. I’m tired of fighting depression. I’m tired of being in pain. I’m tired of being a burden, a disappointment, a pain in my husband’s rear…I’m tired of being a bother.

I don’t believe I’ll find an answer at the doctor’s office.

I’m tired of being tired.

2 comments

  1. If you find out, let me know! I’m totally BEAT at the end of the day.

    1. Swampie, I’ve seen your daily to-do list – I KNOW why you’re beat, you work like a dog and try to stuff 2 days worth of work into 1 day!

Leave a Reply

