Beautiful Day in NEFL!

I went shopping. First the Commissary. Then the Exchange. Home to fix My Chief something to eat…then out again. Back to the Exchange and Commissary for things I forgot. Then Target and Firehouse Subs for a King’s Hawai’ian pulled pork and slaw sandwich…oh, so YUM!  Then to OP Mall for a couple gifts I had in mind. I was very glad I took the time to go potty and get something to eat and drink, because the trip there and the trip home took longer than the shopping! I made it home in time to kiss my handsome hubby off to work. Now I’m decompressing. Going to take a shower, finish my sandwich, and hit one more place on my list of possible gifts. Wish me luck!

Kaylee was at her Grandma Brown’s today, baking cookies:

And, just in case I don’t get back to do this tonight or tomorrow, here’s my favorite Christmas song in the whole wide world. The words don’t match the video, but I don’t care.

One comment

  1. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

