Happy New Year – it’s 2012!

I am so glad to see that year end. It was, as far as I can remember, the worst year I’ve ever experienced. Four and a half months of it were Hell on Earth for me. I’m working on recovering from that. I learned I can still hate. I learned I can hurt to the point where I’m nearly comatose. I learned it’s going to take me a looong time to ‘get over it.’ There were finally some good things in the last couple months, but…I’m glad to see the whole year die.

I wish you all a joyful and productive 2012! Most of all, I wish you Love!

Make sure to check out:

Paco Enterprises

A1A South

The Bloodnut Blog

One comment

  1. Thanks for the link! And a happy and prosperous New Year to you and yours!

Leave a Reply

