2nd Annual Florida Hang – Part 2

I’m so glad my hubby arranged it so I could go along. I always worry that having to ‘take care’ of me will ruin any fun or relaxation he’s looking forward to. I don’t think I made too big a pest of myself. I spilled Gumbo’s gumbo all over myself, had to change into my boots…sure smelled good, though, and dried quick in the cool night air.


Our camp - that's my spot on the left - Duffy even gave me a front porch!

Part 3 later today or this evening, with pictures of some of the people at the hang. So…hang on!

Leave a Reply

