2nd Annual Florida Hang – Part 3

Some of the people who were part of my weekend. Great fun, FABulous food. So glad I got to go. This particular batch is from Saturday. I think.

Duffy & I went for a walk along the trail where he & Johnny had their camp at last year's hang.


Nice young woman in the background, foreground is some of the raffle booty.


Low-country boil and a couple of the guys who made it happen

At the raffle

Couple guys I know, at the raffle



Grinder and Duffy


Buck Lake, around 4:30pm on Saturday

Leave a Reply

