It’s Primary Day in Florida!

I registered as NPA (No Party Affiliation) after the last election – yes, I have now UN-registered from BOTH major parties in U.S. politics. That being the case, I’m not allowed to vote in the Florida primary. I knew that, and I don’t feel the least bit bad about it. Duffy voted early, and I agreed with his choice. MY choice is to say I’ll support whichever nominee is chosen…unless it’s Ron Paul. While I agree heartily with most of his ideas on domestic policy, his suggested foreign policies – and words from his past – make me mighty skittish. So, y’all just get on with it, eh?

Would you like to listen to the song that was in my head when I woke up this morning? SURE you would!

Another favorite with a beautiful message for Primary Day:

It’s another beautiful winter day in NEFL, gotta get me some coffee – thanks for stopping by!

One comment

  1. Yeah, that’s pretty much my feelings about the whole thing, too. I’ll vote for any of the candidates but I REALLY don’t like Ron Paul’s foreign policy.

Leave a Reply

