My BEEEootiful Girls!

Last weekend, Kait was Matron of Honour and Kaylee was Flower Girl at Chris’ sister’s wedding. Whereas ‘tradition’ says the bride is the most beautiful woman at any wedding, I – having never been the ‘blushing bride’ myself – believe that my daughter and my granddaughter were the most beautiful at the wedding. And my son-in-law was the most handsome man, though I can’t post a picture of him just yet.

Then, a little while ago, I checked my Facebook page, and there’s a picture that nearly tore my heart out, it’s so beautiful.

Now, I have GOT to get busy preparing healthy snacks for the ol man for tomorrow. I have to work, and I don’t want him rummaging any more than necessary!

Y’all have a fine weekend, and thanks for stopping by!

4 comments

  1. That little girl in the first picture is absolutely gorgeous!

    1. Thank you, Sajib, I think so, too! Thanks for reading, and for leaving comment, I really appreciate it.

  2. Yup. Absolutely beautiful young ladies!

  3. I know I’m not biased, but you’re right. They are gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

