This is Love

My first stop this morning was Are We Lumberjacks. LJ is known for his humorous photos, photoshops, and Cute Baby Animal pictures. He finds some of the best, in my (seldom) humble opinion.

Once in awhile, though, he gets my day started with a sense of gratitude and humility I wish I could maintain throughout the week.

Today is one of those days. Do yourself a favor, and go see the pictures at Are We Lumberjacks, then follow the link to follow the story.

And then tell me again…how tough was your day?

Taylor and Danielle

One comment

  1. […] Pixie Place II | This is Love […]

Leave a Reply

