Consider this a place-holder

It’s been a kinda busy week. Change of seasons FINALLY arrived, it’s much cooler now and I’m lovin’ it – except I have to wear shoes…

Anyway, I’ll get back to posting pictures from last weekend soon as I can – HOPEFULLY tomorrow night, but could be as late as Sunday. Don’t know why it’s such a chore to find an hour free, but it is. Today was a great day with Kaylee, we watched part of ‘Tangled’ and then blew bubbles outside for an hour. Lovely.

Getting ready for PPG meeting now, then debate-by-Twitter and helping a young woman with her 4th Step on Facebook. All this ‘virtual’ stuff makes me miss the wilderness even more!

So, more when I can – y’all take care, and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

