Anyone else feel like they need a shower in bleach after this week?

Are We Lumberjacks has a post with the title BenghaziGate. I think you should read it. I have to agree with his conclusion, as it’s the first thing I thought of when I heard the original story. We were all lied to – and continue to be lied to – so The Current Occupant wouldn’t look like a pussy before the election. See, I didn’t need him to leave Americans to be slaughtered to know he’s a preening, cowardly pig, but evidently I am in the minority on that one.

Paco has links to more places where this treachery is discussed.

Leave a Reply

