ONE and a wake-up!

Grayson Highlands

Grayson Highlands

4 comments

  1. swampie · · Reply

    Well, dang it, I thought you’d be back with pictures and adventure tales by now! Well, I suppose you don’t want to hurry up and get your vacation over just so I can share it vicariously.

  2. But hurry up and get your vacation over with so I can share it vicariously.

    1. Camera battery died 2 days after phone took a swim & died…not that there was any signal for that. Will recharge battery and get the first pics up tomorrow, I hope. If you have my house #, please call – I have NO numbers anywhere!

  3. swampie · · Reply

    Snort. Naturally I checked the messages right when I was on the way out the door! Um, how late are you up at night? I hope your phone recovers. I haven’t gotten another one yet.

Leave a Reply

