Some other day…

I was going to post pictures of our vacation tonight, after Duffy went to bed. I ended up helping Son-in-Law instead, didn’t get home till after 7:30, and I am just flattened, I’m so tired…probably because I only got about 3 hours of sleep last night. Bleh.

Anyway, will give it another go tomorrow…have a great evening, and thanks for stopping by!

UPDATE: Teaser

Old Orchard Shelter, seen from the path to the privy...

Old Orchard Shelter, seen from the path to the privy…

2 comments

  1. That’s just beautiful. I’ll wait anxiously for the rest in between picking the sheep up.

    That sentence just doesn’t sound right.

    1. SwampFriend, I know you’ve been looking for money-making opportunities…but I just don’t believe sheep-cercise is going to be much of a winner…

      Will get to those pictures here in a little bit – a few things to clear up first!

Leave a Reply

